Court Holidays

January 2023

Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  1. Mon, Feb 20

    Presidents Day Holiday - Court Closed Presidents Day - Court will be closed
    Read On
  2. Mon, May 29

    Read On
  3. Mon, Jun 19

    Juneteenth - Court Closed Presidents Day - Court is closed
    Read On
  4. Tue, Jul 4

    Independence Day Holiday - Court Closed Independence Day - Court is closed.
    Read On
  5. Mon, Sep 4

    Labor Day Holiday - Court Closed Labor Day - Court is closed.
    Read On
  6. Mon, Oct 9

    Columbus Day Holiday - Court Closed Columbus Day Holiday - Court Closed
    Read On
  7. Fri, Nov 10

    Veterans Day Holiday - Court Closed Veterans Day - Court is closed
    Read On
  8. Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Nov 24

    Thanksgiving Day Holiday - Court Closed Thanksgiving Day - Court is closed
    Read On
  9. Mon, Dec 25 - Tue, Dec 26

    Read On
View All