Court Holidays

May 2022

Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  1. Mon, May 30

    Read On
  2. Mon, Jun 20

    Juneteenth - Court Closed Presidents Day - Court is closed
    Read On
  3. Mon, Jul 4

    Independence Day Holiday - Court Closed Independence Day - Court is closed.
    Read On
  4. Mon, Sep 5

    Labor Day Holiday - Court Closed Labor Day - Court is closed.
    Read On
  5. Mon, Oct 10

    Columbus Day Holiday - Court Closed Columbus Day Holiday - Court Closed
    Read On
  6. Fri, Nov 11

    Veterans Day Holiday - Court Closed Veterans Day - Court is closed
    Read On
  7. Thu, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 25

    Thanksgiving Day Holiday - Court Closed Thanksgiving Day - Court is closed
    Read On
  8. Fri, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 26

    Read On
View All